French quality and manufacture

Quality

«Districlass Médical SA has an essential mission: the conception, the manufacture and the commercialization of medical devices. The company also insures the receipt, the cleaning, the assembly, the inspection and the conditioning of the product, under the authority of its Quality Management System (QMS).

Two main reasons give structure to our quality policy : giving entire satisfaction to our Intern and Extern Company’s customer, providing the product and the quality service. And always looking for new progress, in every sector, process, procedure, service, product, …

Thanks to our management, to our productiveness and to our product quality, we have to monitor over the profitability improvement. Districlass medical SA needs to comply with French and internationals laws and regulations, concerning the sectors related to the products, as for the social and fiscal sectors.»

Jacques BERTHEAS, CEO

Qualité et fabrication française

Qualité

« Districlass médical SA a pour mission essentielle de concevoir, fabriquer et commercialiser des dispositifs médicaux. Elle assure également la réception, le nettoyage, l’assemblage, le contrôle et le conditionnement des produits sous son Système de Management de la Qualité « SMQ ».

Deux motivations principales structurent notre politique qualité : Donner entière satisfaction à notre client interne et externe à l’entreprise, en fournissant le produit et le service de Qualité. Rechercher ensemble et en permanence les progrès, dans tous les domaines, processus, procédures, services, produits, …

Nous devons, grâce à notre gestion, nos efforts de productivité, et la qualité de nos produits veiller à l’amélioration de notre rentabilité. Districlass médical SA doit aussi se conformer aux lois et réglementations françaises et internationales, dans les domaines relatifs aux produits, ainsi que dans les domaines fiscaux et sociaux. »

Jacques BERTHEAS, Président